Wait, it’s only been 4 (3) days?

This amazing trip has been non-stop since we touched down in Norway. And I wouldn’t change a thing about it. 

It seems like we have been here for much more than only three days. But, I can tell you right now that if you ever have the chance to come visit Oslo, do so and bring me with you.

This has been an incredible bonding experience so far with the other people on this trip. Most especially, during the 3-4 hour dinners! Those dinners have also been extremely delicious!

The only regret I have from this trip so far is that we will not have the opportunity to travel further into the countryside of this beautiful country. On the train ride to the city, I was blown away by the natural beauty of this land. As I stared out over the seas of green grass backed by the peaks of green mountains, all I could think was that I wanted to go there and bask in nature’s glory. Hopefully I will some day get the chance to come back though. 

Leave a Reply

